Glitch Hop – Consomateur

May 07 2012

Groove to the beats of Belgium based experimental trip-hop and glitch producer Consomatuer. This unique mix entitled “Shopping for Food” is creative journey through time.  Watch out for his first EP coming out this August.  Tracks and more mixes available from his soundcloud page. Original cover artwork by Aurélie Gilibert.



7 Responses

  1. mikebeezy says:

    Pffft whatttt. omg *_* the ending was mindblowing. freaking amazing mix i have never heard anything even remotely worth comparing to

  2. Tobian Serpent says:

    Flipping Epic, favourite set by A MILE. Keep up the good work and cant wait for the EP.

  3. Joseph says:

    I’m pretty sure this mix just altered my DNA.

  4. sweetiepie says:

    Phenomenal! Respect to Temporal Fusion for always bringing it.

  5. xun says:


    1. Intro – Consomateur
    2. Looking for Love (But Not So Sure) – Pretty Lights
    3. November Has Come (Feat. MF Doom) – Gorillaz
    4. Neon Beams – Take a.k.a. Sweatson Klank
    5. Neon Beams (Dibiase Remix) – Take a.k.a. Sweatson Klank
    6. Melt! – Flying Lotus
    7. English Man in New York – Sting
    8. SexSlaveShip – Flying Lotus
    9. Turf Day – Low Limit
    10. Cold Bones – Shen
    11. The Keeper (Banks Remix) – Bonobo
    12. Parisian Goldfish – Flying Lotus
    13. Crystallia – Take a.k.a. Sweatson Klank
    14. 1685/Bach (Unknow Artist Remix) – Nosaj Thing
    15. Wisdom of Antiquity – Break Science
    16. Spoons – Shlohmo
    17. Embrace (Feat. Kinnie Starr) – Shen
    18. Air & Lack Thereof – James Blake
    19. Limit to Your Love – James Blake
    20. Begin Eng Begin – Take a.k.a. Sweatson Klank
    21. 3rd Eye – DJ Krush
    22. Warrior – JosÈ James
    23. Archway (Teebs Remix) – Flying Lotus
    24. K&G Beat – Floating Points
    25. Hear Me – Martyn
    26. Vancouver (2562 Remix) – Martyn
    27. Solution (Feat. Clapper Priest) – Kalbata
    28. Moments (Feat. Py) – Lapalux
    Other samples:
    Searching for the Space Monkey – Chinese Man
    Float – N.O.A.H.
    Bullet in the Head – Rage Against the Machines
    Sunburn – Muse
    Sweet Dreams – Marylin Manson
    Original artwork by AurÈlie Gilibert.

    More mixes on

Return to pagetop.